News

Press Release Saturday 30 December, 2017

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

                     

Press Release Monday 9 October, 2017

On the results of the Conservative Party Conference 2017

We need to support our Prime Minister, as long as one important condition is met...

Press Release Wednesday 21 December, 2016

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

I would like to wish you and your family all a wonderful Christmas and a very Happy New Year!     

Press Release Thursday 11 August, 2016

Our walk along the Hadrian's Wall

This August, together with my friends, we walked part of the great British heritage, which is the Hadrian’s Wall.

Press Release Tuesday 12 July, 2016

Alexander Temerko statement on Theresa May becoming the next Prime Minister

I congratulate Theresa May in becoming the next Prime Minister, but selection process for Conservative Party Leader needs reform

Press Release Tuesday 21 June, 2016

'We need to think about a new Chancellor': Tory donor Temerko

George Osborne has lost the trust of business leaders because of the way he has manipulated economic data...

Press Release Tuesday 7 June, 2016

Mr. Temerko supported special issue of the Russian Mind magazine

The issue is fully dedicated to Her Majesty the Queen Elizabeth II

Press Release Monday 9 November, 2015

Alexander Temerko attends CBI annual conference

   

Press Release Friday 8 May, 2015

Congratulations and Thank You

A statement from Alexander Temerko after the Conservative Party’s election victory.

Press Release Thursday 7 May, 2015

Vote Conservative

Alexander Temerko encourages to vote for the Conservative Party.

Please feel free to get in touchContact Us