News

Financial Times Thursday 4 March, 2021

Alexander Temerko warns against tax raises

Instead the Government should prioritise cutting taxes to help create jobs

The Telegraph Tuesday 5 January, 2021

The energy tycoon eyeing a run for the role of London Mayor

The Conservative Party donor Alexander Temerko is on a mission to stamp out crime and xenophobia

The Telegraph Sunday 27 December, 2020

How will the Brexit trade deal affect some of our biggest industries?

Alexander Temerko welcomes UK - EU trade deal, highlighting its importance to the GB energy sector

Euractiv Saturday 7 November, 2020

Fish and Brexit chips

UK Government should prioritise a deal with the EU that covers energy and fish

Financial Times Wednesday 4 November, 2020

Business worried about ‘bunker’ mentality in 10 Downing Street

Alexander Temerko together with other British business people argued against a new lockdown and urged the Government to prioritise the economy

The Telegraph Monday 2 November, 2020

We cannot sacrifice a post-Brexit trade deal simply for the sake of the UK fishing industry

To die on the hill of fisheries would be the epitome of being penny-wise and pound-foolish

The Times Monday 28 September, 2020

The Times issues an apology to Alexander Temerko

Erroneous and inaccurate information was also removed from a number of existing articles.

Daily Mail Monday 14 September, 2020

To support NHS, recovery of the economy should be prioritised, says Alexander Temerko

Other members of the Conservative Party's Leader Group echoed his call

The Telegraph Wednesday 5 August, 2020

Let's support businesspeople by saving them from quarantine

Sign the petition to back the free movement of business

BBC, Sky News, ITV, CNN Tuesday 28 July, 2020

Response to the ISC report

Please feel free to get in touchContact Us